XBox Live

Ó hÉidin

following on from the last thread . . . on kinect

anyone use Xbox Live??

if so lets have your gamer tags!

i dont yet,,,,,but have thought a bit about it to very the games a bit

do you recon its worth the 40 quid a year?

i dont yet,,,,,but have thought a bit about it to very the games a bit

do you recon its worth the 40 quid a year?

Yes, i got my 12mont gold subscription for £30 on ebay.

worth every penny, i used it a lot a year ago, less since, but getting back into it now, good to play games with mates miles away, talk via the headset and its like shooting the breeze in your living room.

you can play where you are just a number - like COD, but can play fifa online etc where you set up a private game with friends.

Was in a team deathmatch on black ops during the week, none other than chris moyles wAs in the same game.

jcb411abuser is my gamer tag don't plat alot of cod now, used to play a good bit, play monster hunter when i get the chance though, bloody addictive game with a great atmosphere, everybody helps eachother instead of insulting eachother

jcb411abuser is my gamer tag don't plat alot of cod now, used to play a good bit, play monster hunter when i get the chance though, bloody addictive game with a great atmosphere, everybody helps eachother instead of insulting eachother

had a quick sesh last night while dinner was on, had a hilarious yank having a huge shitfit every time he got killed, worse than i've ever heard, i don't think he remembered he had his headset in, i was crying by the end of it, and it just meant he got singled out for more killings . .

had a quick sesh last night while dinner was on, had a hilarious yank having a huge shitfit every time he got killed, worse than i've ever heard, i don't think he remembered he had his headset in, i was crying by the end of it, and it just meant he got singled out for more killings . .