Auction

good enough for them filthy filth . Wounder if some one tride to fry them ?

hewitts must of finally employed someone with a sense of humour:lol:.

the plod done a blitz on our wee local town this mornin, man was it a blitz,
they were using a carpark for the offenders, seemed to have every second yoke pulled in.
stopped me, checked licence and handed it back, pulled out his wee book and proceeded to start writing, i didnt say anything til he had nearly finished,
whats that for i said, its a producer he says, produce what says i,
your insurance he says,
all ya had to do was ask mate, here it is as i opened the glove box.
he must of thought i wouldnt have any, prob coz i said i was a farmer.
the most economical cop with words ive ever come across.

hewitts must of finally employed someone with a sense of humour:lol:.

the plod done a blitz on our wee local town this mornin, man was it a blitz,
they were using a carpark for the offenders, seemed to have every second yoke pulled in.
stopped me, checked licence and handed it back, pulled out his wee book and proceeded to start writing, i didnt say anything til he had nearly finished,
whats that for i said, its a producer he says, produce what says i,
your insurance he says,
all ya had to do was ask mate, here it is as i opened the glove box.
he must of thought i wouldnt have any, prob coz i said i was a farmer.
the most economical cop with words ive ever come across.

The bastards . Its 12 mile from here to the plod station . Next time I get a producer I will tell them if you want to see it come and get it . Last time I did not produce they wanted ti fine me . Some how I got off . Don’t know how . Feck them let them do the running .

I also bin speeding tickets from cameras they just send a few threats saying what they will do then they go way .

its nearly 22mls to our nearest one, it would of only been 2ml if they hadnt of closed the local stn.

they must think ya have nothing to do.